2020 AAMBC Awards Winner List

Debut Author of the Year  SLAY  by Brittney Morris Sci Fi/Fantasy Writer of the Year Tomi Adeyemi Urban Book of the Year Ethic 6 by Ashley Antoinette  Best Podcast The Read Television Show of the Year When They See Us Reader’s Choice Award Tiffany D. Jackson  Screenwriter of the Year Larry Wilmore, Insecure Motion Picture … Read more

error: Content is protected !!