2014 #AAMBCAwards nominees Full List

THIS JUST IN: The voting polls for the 2014 #AAMBCAwards is now live http://bit.ly/1jAeCPF   Indie Book Store of the Year Medu Books Horizon Books Hood Books Nubian Books Smiley’s Book Store   Break Out Author of the Year   Derrick Jaxn “A Cheating Man’s Heart” C.N. Phillips “The Last Kings” Treasure Malian “Power Trip” … Read more