The Nate Holmes Honorary Award to be given at the AAMBC Literary Awards

This year AAMBC celebrates African American literature with its fourth year of its annual awards. A company launched in 2008 by an aspiring writer at the age of 20, Tamika Newhouse, set out to expose unknown writers. In less than a decade it grew to be one of the most recognizable and sought out sources … Read more

2012 AAMBC Literary Awards Nominees

AAMBC Author of the Year WINKK Gregg Burton Monique D. Mensah Cheryl Faye Christian Cashelle Tiffany Ashley   Indie Book Store of the Year The Literary Joint Urban Knowledge Horizon Books Deja vu Book Lounge Cartel Books   Breakout Author of the Year David Weaver ChaBella Don Ondrea Davis Chris Renee Kai Storm   Magazine … Read more

error: Content is protected !!