2012 AAMBC Literary Awards Winners

AAMBC Author of the Year

Tiffany Ashley


Breakout Author of the Year

David Weaver


Indie Book Store of the Year

Déjà vu Book Lounge


Magazine of the Year



Book Club of the Year

Diva’s Divine


Indie Publisher of the Year

Life Changing Books


Street Lit Writer of the Year



Poet of the Year

Julia Press Simmons



Male Author of the Year

Eyone Williams


Romance Author of the Year

Donna Hill


Female Authorof the Year

T Styles


Christian Fiction Author of the Year

Kimberla Lawson Roby


Readers Choice Award

Jessica Miller-Epps


Urban Book of the Year

Kwan for Eviction Notice


Nate Holmes Honorary Award

Treasure E. Blue


Photos from event:


Posted in ,


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.