10th Annual AAMBC Awards Nominees


The Nominees for Literary Activist of the Year are: 路 Curtis Bunn of NBCC 路 Deborah Burton-Johnson of UCAAB 路 Ella Curry of EDC Creations 路 Glory Edim of Well Read Black Girl 路 Autumn Essie Bailey-Ford of Get Connected Atlanta The Nominees for Breakout Author of the Year are: 路 The HATE U Give … Read more