Complete list of 2015 AAMBC Literary Award Winners #AAMBCAwards

AAMBC 62June2015

Complete list of 2015 AAMBC Literary Award Winners


Indie Book Store

Nubian Books- Morrow, GA


Independent Digital Publisher of the Year

David Weaver Presents


Breakout Author of the Year

Piper Huguley


Book Club of the Year


Keys and No Lock- Online

Black Pearls Keepin’ It Real- Dallas, TX


eBook of the Year

Secrets of a Side B*** 3- Jessica Watkins


Indie Publisher of the Year


Brown Girls Publishing


Publisher of the Year




Street Lit Writer of the Year

Silk White


Male Author of the Year


David Weaver


Female Author of the Year




Romance Author of the Year


Shelia Goss


Christian Fiction Writer


Denora Boone


Magazine of the Year


Rolling Out


AAMBC Author of the Year

Mixing Business and Pleasure by M. Skye


Reader’s Choice Awards


K’Wan Foye


Reviewer of the year


Kiera Northington


Poet of the Year


LaQueisha Malone


Blogger of the Year


Orsayor Simmons- Book Referees

Posted in ,


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.